Announcements‎ > ‎

2017 Summer Office Hours

posted Jun 8, 2017, 6:54 AM by Jim Green   [ updated Jun 8, 2017, 7:05 AM ]
Here are our posted summer office hours if you need to come in for anything. If looking to meet with a counselor we recommend calling first to see if they are available that day, or if they are off-campus or busy with other students that day.

Mon, Jun 5 thru Thur, Jun 9 – 7am to 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 12 thru Thur, Jun 15 – 8am to 12:30pm

Fri, Jun 16 – closed

Mon, Jun 19 thru Thur, Jun 22 – 8am to 12:30pm

Fri, Jun 23 – closed

Mon, Jun 26 thru Fri, Jun 30 – closed

Mon, Jul 3 – 8am to 12:30pm

Tues, Jul 4 – closed

Wed, Jul 5 thru Thur, Jul 6 – 8am to 12:30pm

Fri, Jul 7 – closed

Mon, Jul 10 thru Thur, Jul 13 – 8am to 12:30pm

Fri, Jul 14 – closed

Mon, Jul 17 thru Fri, Jul 21 – 7am to 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 24 is first day of school - 6:30am to 3:00pm

Comments